top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrista

YLGG - (Your Local Girl Gang)

October 16th 2018 - If you don't know this group of ladies, you better get familiar with them, because they are full of strength, power and love. The most positive, support group of women you can imagine.

"Your Local Girl Gang believes in supporting our community, integrity, inclusivity and empowerment. What that all means is that we are a group of women who believe that the best way to reach success is to work together and build one another up."


I've been blessed to meet a few of the "gang" and let me tell you, they are amazing.

Kate Moran, by Ace Ferguson has made Phasletes that say "FUCK CANCER" on behalf of myself and Breast Cancer, with the proceeds coming back to myself.

Unreal, my heart is still so full. I still well up thinking about it!


Thank you YLGG


I'll be continuing my support for "Your Local Girl Gang" and I hope you will as well.

http://www.yourlocalgg.com/




255 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page